On Tap

On Tap

Blog

1932318_10202317952968388_155772771_n

Friday, February 28, 201402/28/2014

On Tap SPECIAL EDITION! NOLA Brewing Co.

New Orleans + Nola Brewing = Good Times

Sky High Rye

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

On Tap 2/14/14: Sky High Rye

Small can of beer, big face full of flavor.

Half Cycle IPA

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

On Tap 2/7/14: Half Cycle IPA

This IPA/Burger combo is a winner.

Hazed and Infuzed

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

On Tap 1/31/14: Hazed and Infused

Hopped up for some football.

Casper

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

On Tap 1/24/14: Casper White Stout

A white stout? Sure, why not?

Yabba Dhaba2

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

On Tap 1/17/14 Yabba Dhaba

Tea + Beer = Interesting

Koko Brown

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Koko Brown 1/10/14

Distract yourself from the cold and snow with this combo.

WP_20131219_001

Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

Schlafly Imperial Stout

Malty, chocolaty, boozy and smooth.

Dogfish Head

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

Dogfish Head 120 Minute IPA

One of the best IPA’s we’ve ever had.

Bad Elf and Lump of Coal

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

Winter Beer Extravaganza: Part 1

The first of four parts. Could be a long day.

Recent Headlines

in Music

Bad Religion’s Greg Graffin writes a book

Fresh
greggraffin

The rocker is releasing "Population Wars" later this month.

in Entertainment

‘Game of Thrones’ breaks world record

14-overlay

The second episode of the fifth season of the HBO fantasy show was broadcast simultaneously in 173 countries.

in Entertainment, Sports

Wrestler Snuka charged with killing girlfriend in 1983

23-overlay1

Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka, a professional wrestling star in the 1980s, was charged with third degree murder and involuntary manslaughter.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Sept. 2

rock2

A look back at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.