Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week

Blog

Chloe 001

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

1/28/15 Pet of The Week: Chloe

Sweet dog

Goober 001

Thursday, February 12, 201502/12/2015

1/12/15: Goober

My name is GOOBER. I am a neutered male, brown tabby Domestic Shorthair mix. The shelter staff think I am…

Vida 01

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Pet of the Week 2/4/15: Vida

Gorgeous Dog

Mittens 01

Thursday, January 29, 201501/29/2015

Pet of the Week 1/28/15 Mittens

Very Cool little dude

Georgia-3

Thursday, January 22, 201501/22/2015

1/21/15 Georgia

Your next furry friend…?

MoJo Jo Jo 01

Wednesday, January 14, 201501/14/2015

1/14/15: MoJo JoJo

Adopt this awesome kitten!

Capone

Wednesday, January 7, 201501/07/2015

Pet of the Week: 1/7/15 Capone

My name is CAPONE.  I am a neutered male, brown brindle American Pit Bull Terrier mix.  The shelter staff think…

cheyanne02

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Pet of the Week 12/17/14: Cheyanne

Cool Cat

Smiley 02

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Pet of the Week 12/10/14 Smiley

Cool Dog

Rocky 11 26 14

Wednesday, November 26, 201411/26/2014

Pet of the Week 11/26/14: Rocky

Rocky should be in your home

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Cosby said he got drugs to give women for sex

Fresh
cosby

The AP reports that during a 2005 deposition "The Cosby Show" star admitted to giving sedatives to at least one woman.

in Entertainment

Nicolas Cage almost played ‘Superman’

17-overlay3

And there's video to prove it!

in Music

Tears flow as Grateful Dead say farewell in Chicago

18-overlay

The four surviving members of the band ended their 50-year-run this weekend.

in Music

Dave Grohl gets a giant throne for first gig back after breaking leg

foofighters

The Foo Fighters frontman returned to the stage in epic style.