Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week

Blog

Chloe 001

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

1/28/15 Pet of The Week: Chloe

Sweet dog

Goober 001

Thursday, February 12, 201502/12/2015

1/12/15: Goober

My name is GOOBER. I am a neutered male, brown tabby Domestic Shorthair mix. The shelter staff think I am…

Vida 01

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Pet of the Week 2/4/15: Vida

Gorgeous Dog

Mittens 01

Thursday, January 29, 201501/29/2015

Pet of the Week 1/28/15 Mittens

Very Cool little dude

Georgia-3

Thursday, January 22, 201501/22/2015

1/21/15 Georgia

Your next furry friend…?

MoJo Jo Jo 01

Wednesday, January 14, 201501/14/2015

1/14/15: MoJo JoJo

Adopt this awesome kitten!

Capone

Wednesday, January 7, 201501/07/2015

Pet of the Week: 1/7/15 Capone

My name is CAPONE.  I am a neutered male, brown brindle American Pit Bull Terrier mix.  The shelter staff think…

cheyanne02

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Pet of the Week 12/17/14: Cheyanne

Cool Cat

Smiley 02

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Pet of the Week 12/10/14 Smiley

Cool Dog

Rocky 11 26 14

Wednesday, November 26, 201411/26/2014

Pet of the Week 11/26/14: Rocky

Rocky should be in your home

Recent Headlines

4 hours ago in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Feb. 9

simpsons

A look back at some of Hollywood's biggest headlines.

15 hours ago in Music

Don McLean pleads not guilty in domestic violence case

donmclean

The "American Pie" singer was arrested last month.

15 hours ago in Entertainment

Hugh Jackman had skin cancer – again

hughjackman

The "X-Men" star is recovering after his fifth skin cancer surgery in two years.

17 hours ago in Music

Lemmy to be immortalized outside his favorite bar

lemmy

A fundraising campaign is underway to pay for a life-sized Lemmy statue at the Rainbow Bar & Grill in L.A.

20 hours ago in Viral Videos

Elton John carpool karaoke

19-overlay

James Corden asks Elton John to help him navigate Los Angeles on a rainy day.